Notes From a Blue Bike by Tsh Oxenreider – A review – Pink Vagabond

First I found The Art of Simple blog and shortly after that I started to listen to The Simple Show podcast. When I found out Tsh Oxenreider, the author of the blog and podcast, also published books I had to read them. I ordered Notes From a Blue Bike book, convinced I’m going to love it as much as I love Tsh’s blog and podcast. And I was right!

Tsh’s book is full of stories from everyday life, vivid pictures of bits and pieces of life in different places of the world, and thought provoking questions. It’s one of those books you can read in one sitting, because the stories flow so naturally and easily. At the same time, what you read will make you stop and think. What are your life goals? What it means for you to live intentionally? How you can gradually change your life to correspond to your goals and believes.

You can find the full review here: Notes From a Blue Bike by Tsh Oxenreider – A review – Pink Vagabond

Leave a Reply

